top of page

"There's Nothing Left For You Here: Stories" (2025)

There's Nothing Left For You Here" was selected as the 2023 winner of the Kimbilio National Fiction Prize and will be published in the Spring of 2025 through Four Way Books. The judge of this years prize was celebrated author Deesha Philyaw (The Secret Lives of Church Ladies, 2020) who "found these fresh, moody, unconventional stories irresistible."

Image by Gülfer ERGİN

Information and cover reveal coming soon!

bottom of page